Watch This Style: Vignette Videos From Emmy Rossum’s ‘Sentimental Journey’ Featuring Vintage American Standards!


Emmy Rossum's Sentimental Journey

While I was doing online research for Emmy Rossum‘s Self magazine shoot, I was intrusted to learn more about her music career & the debut of her American standards cover album, Sentimental Journey. Once I came across these vignettes from the album of “Nobody Knows You (When You’re Down & Out)” & “These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You),” I instantly fell in love with Emmy’s sound & The Artist-inspired look in both videos. I’m considering the slinky & luxe look of slipdresses, decadent chandelier earrings, feathered trims, & t-strap heels.

Not only is Emmy’s voice pitch perfect, but she solidifies her stunning talent with what I’d like to call her most artistically significant work to date. Of course, she can also be seen in the upcoming film, Beautiful Creatures, & Showtime’s Shameless, but these are must-see videos! Happy Styling!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.